Acoustic guitarist Dan Geib plays Live Music Entertainment in Michigan Chicago South Bend Kalamazoo Grand Rapids New Buffalo  Michigan City Saugatuck South Haven  Berrien County Michigan Breweries Wineries 


v

     Home         Videos        Music         Contact         Bio          Schedule
 Recent Shows

 

 

 

i

 

 

Schedule  2020

Friday Jan  3 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Monday  Jan  13 Dan / Dan @ - Rittenhouse Michigan City
January  15-31  Vacation
Saturday Jan 25 Dan Solo Chocolate Cafe  - St. Joe 7-9
Sunday Jan 26 Dan Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday Feb  7 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Saturday Feb 8th Dan Solo Chocolate Cafe  - St. Joe 7-9
Friday Feb 21st Dan Solo Chocolate Cafe  - St. Joe 7-9
Sunday Feb 23 Dan Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday Feb  28 Dan / Blvd Billies @ Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Friday Mar  6 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Saturday Mar  7 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Friday Mar 13 Dan Solo Harbor Light Brewery - South Haven
Saturday Mar 14 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Tuesday  Mar 17 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Friday Mar 20 Dan Solo Chocolate Cafe  - St. Joe 7-9
Sunday Mar 22 Dan Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday Mar  27 Dan / Blvd Billies @ Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Friday Apr  3 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Friday Apr-17 Dan Solo Harbor Light Brewery - South Haven
Monday  Apr 20 Dan Solo  - Rittenhouse Michigan City
Friday Apr  24 Dan / Blvd Billies @ Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Sunday Apr 26 Dan Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday May  1 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
May 3-7 Vacation
Friday May-15 Dan Solo Harbor Light Brewery - South Haven
Sunday  May  17 Dan  Solo  @ Chicory Cafe - South Bend (12-2:00)
Friday May  29 Dan / Blvd Billies @ Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Sunday May 31 Dan Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday Jun  5 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Sunday  June  14 Dan  Solo  @ Chicory Cafe - Mishawaka  (12-2:00)
Friday Jun  26 Dan / Blvd Billies @ Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Friday Jun  27 Charlotte Bluegrass Festival
Sunday Jun 28 Dan Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday Jul 3 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Sunday  July 12    Dan  Solo  @ Chicory Cafe - South Bend (12-2:00)
Sunday Jul 26 Dan Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday Aug  7 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Sunday  Aug 23 Dan  Solo  @ Chicory Cafe - Mishawaka  (12-2:00)
Sunday Aug 23 Dan Moser Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday Sep  4 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Sep  5 - 6 Kendallville Bluegrass Festival
Sunday Sep 27 Dan Host Open Mic - Harbor Light Brewery 4-6
Friday Oct 2 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Friday Nov  6 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Friday Dec  4 Dan / FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Dec 19-20 Chicago 

 

Schedule  2019

6-6, 6-20,6-21 7-4,7-5, 8-1,8-2, 8-15

Friday Jan 25 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Friday Feb 15 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Friday Mar 15 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Saturday Mar 16 Dan@5PillarsMusic
Friday Apr 26 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Saturday  May 4 The Strand Grill - Sister Lakes
Friday May 31 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Friday 6-1ay June 2 Dan@ Chocolate Cafe (7-9)
Friday 6-7 Dan@ Midwest Banjo Camp
Saturday  6-8 Dan@ Midwest Banjo Camp
Friday 6-14 Harbor Light Brewery - South Haven
Saturday 6-15 Southwest Shore Cannabis Club - 
Thursday 6-20 Rybelles
Sunday 6-30 Dan@ Chocolate Cafe (7-9)
Friday July 5 St. Joe Band Shell Friday Night Concert 
Saturday July  6 Dan@ House of David Benefit Show
July 11 - 17 Boston & Maine
Friday Jul  19 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Saturday Jul  20 Dan@ Morton House Museum - 
Sunday July  21 Kankakee Grill - Four Wind Casino - 
Friday 7-26 Harbor Light Brewery - South Haven
Saturday 7-27 Dan@ Chocolate Cafe (8-10)
Sunday7-28 Dan @ Cognito Brewery - Bangor 
Saturday 8-3 Southwest Shore Cannabis Club - 
Thursday  8-8 Dan@ Red Table Plaza Concert Series - 
Friday 8-9 Dan@Harbor Light Brewery - 
Saturday Aug 10 BBQ/Bluegrass/Bourbon Party - 
Friday Aug 16 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Saturday 8-17 Rybelles
Friday 8-30 Harbor Light Brewery - South Haven
Saturday 8-31 Dan@ Chocolate Cafe (8-10)
Friday Sep 6 Dan with Ployboys @ McGinnis Pub  - 
Friday Sep  14 Dan with Ployboys @ McGinnis Pub  - 
Friday Sep 20 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Sep 25 26 27 oVacation
Friday Sep  27 Dan with Ployboys @ Fiddlers Hearth
Sunday Sep 29 Dan@Fiddlers Hearth South Bend Brunch
Thursday Oct 3 Open Mic Acorn Theater
Friday Oct 4  Dan@Harbor Light Brewery - South Haven
Saturday Oct 5 Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Sunday Oct 6 Dan/Elizabeth Loring South Bend Civic Center
Friday Oct 18   Blvd Billies @ 3 Pillars Music - Art Hop 
Friday Nov 1 Dan wth FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Friday Nov 8 Blvd Billies @ Fiddlers Hearth - South Bend
Friday Nov 15 Dan @ Harbor Light Brewery - 
Saturday Nov 23 Dan with FPS @ Fiddlers Hearth
Friday Nov 29 Dan with FPS @ Zorn Brewery 4-8
Monday Dec 2 Dan @ WHFB Radio Mike Talbot Show
Friday Dec 6 Dan wth FPS @ McGinnis Pub  - Michigan City
Sunday Dec 8 Dan with FPS @ Zorn Brewery 3-6
Friday Dec 13 Dan @ Cognito Brewery - Bangor Mi
Friday Dec 20 Dan @ Harbor Light Brewery - 
Saturday Dec 21 Dan with FPS @ Fiddlers Hearth
Sunday Dec 22 Dan with FPS @ Zorn Brewery 3-6

 
.

 

 

Playing  Woodstock Rock -  Blues - Bluegrass Jamgrass -  Country Rock - Rockabilly - 70's Covers

For Bookings Contact Dan   269-325-7070  Or email me at

Dan@DanGeib.com
c

Acoustic guitarist Dan Geib plays Live Music Entertainment in Michigan Chicago South Bend Kalamazoo Grand Rapids New Buffalo 
Michigan City Saugatuck South Haven  Berrien County Michigan Breweries Wineries Restaurants Parties Micro Breweries  Dan Gibe

Woodstock Rock -  Blues - Bluegrass Jamgrass -  Country Rock - Rockabilly - 70's Covers